Museum Staff

The GMA is Hiring!

Exciting news! The Greenville Museum of Art is hiring a new Executive Director to take the helm of the organization and manage the overall strategic and operational responsibility for the mission, staff, and programs of the GMA. We’re looking for a dynamic and forward-thinking leader who will make sure the GMA serves as the premier regional provider for the fine arts. Interested in applying or know someone who may be a good fit? See the attached job advertisement!

Development Director
Grady B. Mullis, Jr.

Operations and Programs Director
Megan Maxwell

Outreach Coordinators
Gail Ritzer, Marie Hamra

Exhibition Designer
Chris Daniels

Karen Akers

Nadine Strickland

Weekend Attendants
Chris Clark, Kimberly Combs

Board of Trustees
2016 – 2017

Brian Farkas

Vice President
Missy Goldstein

Dawn Raiford

Betsy Leech

Past President
Dewane Frutiger

Javier Castillo, Jr.
Emily Coffman
Stacey Gaskins
Taylor Qualls
Ashley-Nicole Russell
Wade Scales
Dave Singleton
Melanie Tripp
Wayne Washington
Cassius Williams